About 2018-08-13T21:08:23+00:00

E-MIPS Steering Committee


Mo Abu Hilal, Southampton
Marc Besselink, Amsterdam


Ugo Boggi, Pisa
Bjorn Edwin, Oslo
David Fuks, Paris
Thilo Hackert, Heidelberg
Tobias Keck, Lübeck
Igor Khathov, Moscow
Ignasi Poves, Barcelona

Please use the contact form to register your institution with E-MIPS!


2019 E-AHPBA Congress

2 June 2019 - 5 June 2019

Endorsed by:

Swedish Study Group
for Pancreatic Cancer